Ah, Yes. What Every Classy Lady Looks For.

Oh, when I dream of meeting my Prince Charming, I feel certain that he will have invested in this enticing accessory:

That’s right: “Truck Nutz.”  I saw a truck adorned with this mighty symbol of virility, this sure-fire sign of manliness, whilst on my way to work this morning.  Needless to say, I swooned immediately, and almost perished in traffic.  Too much sexiness.

In all seriousness, guys, your balls are the LEAST attractive thing about you.  I don’t even want to look at the nads of my boyfriends Johnny Depp, Russell Crowe, or Mark Wahlberg.  In fact, if my beloved River were still alive, I would not even want to look at his.  So I most definitely do not want to be mind-raped by the unwelcome image of some sweaty redneck’s knackers. 

~ by lewdandlascivious on May 16, 2008.

6 Responses to “Ah, Yes. What Every Classy Lady Looks For.”

  1. Get this – I once saw a set of “Blue” ones…

    Sheesh!

  2. ROFLMAO.

    Oh, babe… we know that they’re just compensating. When Nature didn’t give you enough, get some nutz for your truck, as the saying goes. (Or not – I just make it up now.)

  3. Tim, wow. Why would anyone ever want to advertise their sexual frustration? Beyond parody.
    And to the Pachyderm: I love your made-up sayings. You are a Southern woman in training!

  4. Laughed so hard seeing the blue sack I almost went off the road!!!

    That’s why I don’t express myself that way – God & Dad were good to me! 🙂

    On a seperate note, visit my new blog – this is all new to me…!

  5. And to the Pachyderm: I love your made-up sayings. You are a Southern woman in training!

    Awww… thank you! 🙂 (Is there a blushy smiley face?)

  6. You’ll love this. From my junk folder (the Craistlist of email): “Bomb her womb with your huge cannon!”

Leave a Reply

 
