I Don’t Often Play The Race Card. . .

. . . but for God’s sake, Ebaumsworld, could you be a little more racist?  I don’t even know what to say about this crap, except that it makes me want to puke and slap somebody all at once.  Or maybe puke on them and then slap them, consecutively.  With something long and made of metal so that I don’t get puke on me.

People, in light of history, it is never okay to compare black people to monkeys.  FOR GOD’S SAKE.

Update:  Another one, in the same series of pictures.  Clearly, not an accident.

~ by lewdandlascivious on February 19, 2008.

One Response to “I Don’t Often Play The Race Card. . .”

  1. Hey! You missed your blog’s own anniversary (the 16th). :p

Leave a Reply

 
