This Had Better Be As Funny As It Looks

Because everytime I see this part of the trailer for “Strange Wilderness,” I laugh so hard I nearly stroke out.

~ by lewdandlascivious on January 15, 2008.

2 Responses to “This Had Better Be As Funny As It Looks”

  1. I love it! I laughed at this earlier, then my daughter was laughing about some commcercial she saw and I realized it was this one. We just watched it and cracked up.

  2. Haha, I know! I like this part too: “Sharks are only found in two places: the Northern and the Southern Hemisphere.”

Leave a Reply

 
