This is AMAZING.

If you gave me higher cheekbones, and made my nose smaller on the end and my chin more delicately pointed, and gave me fuller lips and a bigger smile, and made my eyebrows more symmetrical and fuller, and gave me thicker hair that curled in perfect waves and made me thinner with a slimmer build, I would look EXACTLY like Julia Ormond!!

julia-ormond.jpg

Isn’t that incredible?  We could be twins!

~ by lewdandlascivious on January 14, 2008.

3 Responses to “This is AMAZING.”

  1. You two could definitely be sisters.

    Don’t let TotalTransformation see this, or he’ll renew his desire to marry you. 😉

  2. Haha I was JOKING, theo!!!

  3. Wow, she is gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

 
