The “Piling On” Continues

As much as I hate to say anything nice about Barack Obama, I love him a little (just a little) for laying some sick burns on Hillary lately.  This article contains his latest comments, and you know what?  They make me so happy that I’m just going to post all of them.

“I am assuming and I hope that Sen. Clinton wants to be treated like everybody else.”

Hahaha!

“When we had a debate back in Iowa awhile back, we spent I think the first 15 minutes of the debate hitting me on various foreign policy issues. And I didn’t come out and say: ‘Look, I’m being hit on because I look different from the rest of the folks on the stage’.”

Ouch!

“I assumed it was because there were real policy differences there, and I think that has to be the attitude that all of us take. We’re not running for the president of the city council. We’re running for the presidency of the United States.”

BWAHAHAHAHA!  That line about city council. . .bitch just got OWNED!

“So it doesn’t make sense for her, after having run that way for eight months [as a tough figure], the first time that people start challenging her point of view, that suddenly she backs off and says: ‘Don’t pick on me’. That is not obviously how we would expect her to operate if she were president.”

Again I say, OUCH!  Double-ouch!  It must suck to get your shit ruined by a pansy like Obama.

~ by lewdandlascivious on November 2, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
