No. . .Effing. . .WAY

The Haunting of Julia is on ComCast On Demand, in the free movie section.  NO EFFING WAY!!!

The Haunting of Julia is only the best ghost movie ever made, people.  Starring Mia Farrow, released in 1977 (a key period for horror films), also known as “Full Circle,” and featuring a haunting and beatiful musical theme, this movie has got it goin’ on.

Of course, I have this movie on videotape.  It’s not easily found: my brothers got one off eBay and gave it to me for Christmas a couple years ago.  But the tape is over 25 years old, and I don’t like to play it often.   Much like my “Happy Birthday to Me” tape, I don’t want to wear it out. 

And now it’s free on my TV for at least the next month.  Sweet!

~ by lewdandlascivious on November 1, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
