My Mood Has Taken A Leap

black-stang.jpg

Because I am now the proud driver of this hot SOB.  His name is Daquon Markevious Marquis.  And no, that’s not a joke.  I am obsessed with really cool black peoples’ names.  White folks don’t know how to name folks.
~ by lewdandlascivious on August 6, 2007.

5 Responses to “My Mood Has Taken A Leap”

  1. That’s a good looking car. Enjoy!

  2. You bought a new car? I guess now would be a good time to ask for a few bucks…lol. If you can do that you can swing by my jjkaiser.blogspot.com blog and click on some of the referrals. HA!

  3. SWEET!!! No more Taurus for you!

    Okay, now that you’ve made everyone jealous, it’s my turn: I get to meet the great DMM in a few weeks. 🙂

  4. Awesome! Congrats!

  5. Thanks, guys!! Daquon MM is pretty fierce. One caveat: the pic above is of a Roushe Mustang, which I only wish I could afford. The real difference between a Roushea and my Daquon is under the hood—-but mine has the regular grille and no vent on the hood. But in my opinion it only makes Daquon hotter and more streamlined.

Leave a Reply

 
