Thank You, Lord

The world needs more locally produced commercials.  Local commercials make me happy to be alive.  Here’s one from my home state that’s running right now, praise Jesus:

~ by lewdandlascivious on July 21, 2007.

3 Responses to “Thank You, Lord”

  1. I wish he had charged the old man with the screw driver…lol. Would have made for a better commercial.

  2. Ha! That is great. I used to be the young guy. Now I actually know how to fix a few things.

  3. LOL! “I’m from McGinty; I’m here to help.” Beautiful stuff.

Leave a Reply

 
