Alleviating the Pain of Trusts

As I slog through another 50-page outline of law I don’t know (Trusts this time) on my. . .let’s see. . .37th straight hour awake (no, I’m not exaggerating), there’s only one thing that can ease my pain.  Tootsie, one of the best movies ever!

tootsie1.jpg

~ by lewdandlascivious on July 14, 2007.

2 Responses to “Alleviating the Pain of Trusts”

  1. On the plus side, in the future, when you have trouble falling asleep you know exactly what to read. 🙂

  2. Haha, I did that very thing this morning (my “sleep cycle” is 9 am-1 pm these days). I can’t sleep because I’m so stressed, so this AM I tottered back to the bed and zonked out facedown in practice Trust essay questions.

Leave a Reply

 
