Razzie? I Think Not.

Up REAL late tonight (wait! It’s already tomorrow.) studying, and The Bodyguard is on TV.  I’m sorry, but I love that movie–I don’t care what anyone says!  It was nominated for a Razzie in 1992, and I just don’t understand that.  I understand it’s not Citizen Kane, but jeez. . .I thought it was very entertaining and that ole Whitney did a great job, and she had great chemistry with Kevin Costner, in my humble opinion.  Also, great soundtrack. 

~ by lewdandlascivious on July 1, 2007.

One Response to “Razzie? I Think Not.”

  1. I thought was a good movie too!

Leave a Reply

 
