I Find This Hilarious and Slightly Creepy

It’s the new live “Go Diego Go!” show—one of these live deals for kids.  Now, I’ve admitted to myself that if I had kids, I’d probably do a lot of dorky things I swore I never would.  But I just don’t know if I’d be capable of listening to that goofy kids’ music in the car, watching Blues’ Clues (shudder shudder, so freaking creepy), or attend something like “Go Diego Go!”. . .unless it was to bust a gut laughing at the spectacle of it all.  Check out the commercial below: watch for the kids spazzing out in the audience.  For some reason that makes me about fall off the couch laughing.  And I’m not laughing with them.

~ by lewdandlascivious on June 29, 2007.

4 Responses to “I Find This Hilarious and Slightly Creepy”

  1. “Now, I’ve admitted to myself that if I had kids, I’d probably do a lot of dorky things I swore I never would.”

    Two words for you…hand puppet. Yup, I am not proud.

  2. Hahaha! Actually, hand puppets are kind of fun. But only if they cuss and smoke, which I guess isn’t what you’re talking about. 😉

  3. Think that is funny, check this dork out

  4. Haha, that is pure redonkulousness! But I guess it’s better than Farfour the Jihadist Mouse.
    Can you imagine being an actor and that being the only work you could get?

Leave a Reply

 
