Taking Things A Little Too Far

Now, I love me some kitty cats and I spoil my baby Miss Margaret rotten, but folks, there’s such a thing as going too dang far.  This video is redonkulous: the best part is the paw-washing.  Oh lady, please tell me you did not just. . .oooooh, but you did.

~ by lewdandlascivious on June 24, 2007.

5 Responses to “Taking Things A Little Too Far”

  1. Wow – now, that is some dedication. And I have to admit, I am a little curious about that whole “secret method” deal. I mean, seriously, chop sticks? Chop sticks?

    On a similar note, since you like kitties, are you by any chance a fan of cuteoverload.com? I go for the puppies. 🙂

  2. Oh, I adore cuteoverload. It’s on my Blogroll, even!
    I always turn up my nose at the kitties b/c they’re not nearly as cute as my babies (Miss Margaret Thatcher Louise [my last name] of Cattington-Over-Dogshire, and Mr. Howard Ronald Reagan [my last name]).
    I think I like it best when he puts up pics of wild animal babies. Beady eyes and whatnot. 🙂

  3. I didn’t even notice that it was on your blogroll. 🙂

    Well, obviously cuteoverload’s kitties and puppies aren’t as cute as our own, but they are amazing, aren’t they? I’m thinking that yesterday’s “your cat is allergic to mondays” is one of the better ones recently. Wild animal babies are pretty posh with their beady eyes, but I’m personally a fan of the baby horses too. I mean, nothing beats knobby little knees.

  4. This cuteness is just too mushy 😉

    As for the utensil using cat — just weird! I’m glad I didn’t lose it that bad when I had a touch of empty nest syndrome 🙂

  5. Hahaha, I worried about my mom getting that way too, but the worst she does these days is call my cats her “grandkitties”. Ok, and maybe she wrote Miss Margaret a card once. 🙂

    Tieki I HEART those little horsies!! I liked the Monday cat too–I wonder what kind he was. Such a fuzzy buttinsky!

Leave a Reply

 
