AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!

Ok, I’m a little too excited about Order of the Phoenix.  I can’t help it. 

Check out this badass new trailer:  http://www.harrypotterorderofthephoenix.com/

July 11. . .July 11. . .

As you must know, the final book in the series comes out July 7: what kind of crazy week is that going to be for J.K. Rowling?  People are going to be freaking out all over the dang world.  As for myself, I’m going to wait until I see OOTP before I buy Book 7.  Just in case that woman kills my little Harry (which she had BETTER not!). 

~ by lewdandlascivious on June 20, 2007.

3 Responses to “AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!”

  1. I thought that Deathly Hallows will come out on the 21st…????

  2. I thought it was 7-7-07! I guess they moved it back. Oh well, that’s better…..I won’t be able to get a copy for a while anyway!

  3. Yeah, it would be cool if HP7 came out then! Well, you can see Phoenix on the big screen before book 7 comes out.

    Random question: when is the bar, and will you be able to read HP and still have time to study? (Evil JK and Scholastic – why couldn’t they have come out with the book after the bar??)

Leave a Reply

 
