Showing My Roots

No, I’m not in need of a touch-up on my highlights.   My roots are 50% redneck and 50% ghetto. . . and proud of all 100%. 

I found my dream car tonight, the one I’ve dreamt of acquiring for years.  Click on this link so you can see it in all its glory: http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/1979-PONTIAC-TRANS-AM-6-6-REMOVABLE-GLASS-T-TOPS_W0QQitemZ160127101595QQihZ006QQcategoryZ6427QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

That’s right, baby: the 1979 Pontiac Trans Am.  Jet black with removable glass T-tops.  Yesssss.  The only thing I’d change is the interior: in my dream, I own this Trans Am with the deep red plush interior.  Otherwise, it’s perfect.

One day such a car will be mine.  Oh yes, it will be mine.

~ by lewdandlascivious on June 14, 2007.

One Response to “Showing My Roots”

  1. Pick up your phone, will you? I know you’re awake. :p

Leave a Reply

 
