Happy Friday in 1 Hour

Since I’m so generous, I thought I’d share a picture of my boyfriend, Brandon Routh (you might know him as, ahem, Superman).

Yeah, he pretty much loves me a lot.   I tell him all the time, I say “Brandon, you have got to stop calling me every 15 minutes and sending me flowers and whatnot.  I need some space!”  But darned if he listens.  There’s some chick that’s always identified as his “girlfriend” in photos, but it’s bogus: he only takes her to stuff to protect me from the public eye.  Like I said, he lurves me a lot and will prolly ask me to marry him soon.  But he’s going to have to learn to give me some space, because I can’t exactly be attached to him every second of every day.  It’s hard out there for a pimp.

Hey, a girl can dream, right?  🙂

~ by lewdandlascivious on June 7, 2007.

5 Responses to “Happy Friday in 1 Hour”

  1. uh oh. he does the same thing to me…

  2. Slut, get away from my man!

  3. Be honest with everyone, that’s a picture of me.

  4. You know, I have the very same problems with Harry Connick, Jr. I keep telling him, “Harry, babe, I am married and so are you. You will just have to get over me.” That song, “She” Totally NOT about that tramp Jill Goodacre and completely about moi!

  5. Girl, I hear ya. Harry would not leave me alone for years. So clingy. I’m glad you escaped his clutches. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
