Strange But True

I never imagined saying this about anyone who ever married Kevin Federline, but Shar Jackson is fabulous!  I’m watching that new show she’s on, “Ex-Wives Club,” and she is really cool.  I guess it goes to show you, anyone can make mistakes: she’s definitely too good for the likes of K-Fed.  I’m a big fan of Ms. Shar.

The show is good, too.  The celebrity ex-wives take people who’ve been screwed over by their spouses and help them move forward.  One of the helpees (new word!) is a soldier whose wife slept around on him while he was in Iraq.  Hmm, sounds like a certain disgusting, narcissistic slut I know (may she die rotting from syphilis for hurting a loved one of the Queen!).  Grrrr.

Anyway, I like the show.   I was totally rooting for the jilted people, and it was cool to see them succeed.

~ by lewdandlascivious on June 4, 2007.

2 Responses to “Strange But True”

  1. “who ever married Kevin Federline”

    I am pretty sure they never married. Technically, she is just a baby mama. But I guess two ex-wives and one baby’s momma club wouldn’t be a good name for a show.

  2. Ah, true fact! But actually I prefer your alternative name for the show. Kinda awesome. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
