Time for a Random Poll

Why?  Just ’cause. 

1.  Which are scarier: werewolves or vampires?  And why?

2.  Which would you rather see: a space alien or a Sasquatch?

3.  Which celebrity or politician would you most like to see living in a trailer, eating Pork ‘n Beans straight out of the can, and just generally kicked to the bottom rung of the ladder?

4.  Atari or Nintendo (or, as some charmingly call it, “Intendo”)?

5.  Have you ever seen a ghost?

Discuss.

~ by lewdandlascivious on April 26, 2007.

6 Responses to “Time for a Random Poll”

  1. 1. Werewolves, b/c I’m scared of dogs and I have a slight sexual fetish for vampires (looking at you, goth chick).
    2. Space alien — I couldn’t care less for a big ape (looking at you Alex)
    3. Britney Spears… oh, wait. Be there, done that.
    4. Nintendo, duh. If you played Atari, you’re OLD.
    5. Nope, but I’m pretty sure I’ve scared the hell out of myself with my “vivid” imagination.

    Done. There.

  2. Fascinating. . .I can now see into your soul! Mwuahahahahaha!!!

    Boo boo, you know momma is old. But one good thing about being old is being wise and knowing that ATARI RULES!

  3. 1. Not sure. It’s hard to take werewolves seriously, with all that howling at the moon, but vampires do have that sensuality to them.

    2. Sasquatch: people don’t throw you in a mental institution (and thus deprive you of your 2d Amendment rights) if you claim to have seen one.

    3. John Kerry. Why do you even ask such a silly question?

    4. Nintendo… Zelda.

    5. Yes.

  4. 1. Werewolves. I’d imagine a bite to the jugular would be better than being maulled/eaten alive.
    2. Space Alien. There’d be more to learn about an alien. If I saw a sasquatch, after the initial surprize it’d be no different than seeing a bear. Unless he could talk…
    3. John Kerry (though Harry Reid is closing in on him)
    4. Nintendo!
    5. http://www.ghostbustershq.com/media/desktops/slimer.jpg

  5. 1) Vampires: Vampires are more devious/cunning, whereas werewolves are basically slaves to beastly instinct. Moreover, you only have to worry about Werewolves every 28 days, but vampires can be on the prowl any night, and with SPF 45 sunblock maybe in the day too! Also, i have soft spot for dogs–if I meet a wolf in the wild it’ll probably kill me because I’ll go up to it and try to rub its tummy.

    2) Sasquatch: Similar to vampires, space aliens are more intelligent but could also be malevolent. Sasquatch on the other hand is just an ape thing that seems to be afraid of humans, so I think we have less to fear from them.

    3) Bill Clinton: Send him back from whence he came (and make sure he takes his “wife” with him)

    4) Nintendo: my justification? Wii.

    5) Not unless you count Chevy Chase’s career.

  6. 1. Which are scarier: werewolves or vampires? And why?

    Werewolves. Some vampires – and I mean the female ones, seem to have a tremendous growth in their cleavage, at least when I was an adolescent I thought so. Besides, the ones I like just ooze sex. If I had to go, give me that anytime. Werewolves just want to eat you

    2. Which would you rather see: a space alien or a Sasquatch?
    Space alien – unless it is like the ones from ALIEN(S). F that! I kind of like those green chicks from Star Trek. Hmm…too much on the sex theme, and no further comment.

    3. Which celebrity or politician would you most like to see living in a trailer, eating Pork ‘n Beans straight out of the can, and just generally kicked to the bottom rung of the ladder?

    Bill Clinton. I actually don’t hate “Bubba”, but I feel at his core he is white trash and it would be his natural environment. I think he does eat that way when not being watched.

    4. Atari or Nintendo (or, as some charmingly call it, “Intendo”)?

    Nintendo.

    5. Have you ever seen a ghost?

    Nope and if I do I may not make it. My wife’s idea of fun is watching me squirm when we watch horror movies. She’s a sadist I spose!

Leave a Reply

 
