High Drama

This might be the gayest thing I’ve ever seen in the sporting world.  I LOVE it.  I’ve seen drag shows that were less gay than this.  LOVE. . . IT.

~ by lewdandlascivious on April 17, 2007.

7 Responses to “High Drama”

  1. haha, very nice.

    -Loki.

  2. oh..my…gawd! That is gayer than watching a dozen Elton Johns (in full drag) dance around a Gay Pride parade float that featured a see-through porta-potti where George Michael was engaged in sucking the cream out of a twinkie (the real kind, not the metaphorical kind) whilst a thousand gerbils sang “Don’t let the sun go down on me” in unison.

  3. Sorry, the gerbils were actually singing “It’s raining men.”

  4. I know, right? That’s why it is so awesome. I love how they saw the top, went right over it, and then that wasn’t quite enough so they built a new top and soared hundreds of feet over that. Soared like brightly feathered, graceful, dramatic birds of gay paradise.

  5. “gay paradise.”

    San Francisco?

  6. Oh wait. Yes, I have. I’m sorry, but I just don’t have it in me right now to type it all out again. Besides, it was just ramblings anyway. You didn’t want to hear me go on and on about this, right?

  7. Er…whatchoo talkin bout, Willis?

Leave a Reply

 
