Thanks for proving my point, cuckoobird.

Annnnnnnnnnd we have a taker!  My very first peaceful Muslim commenter.

Although I’m currently too busy to blog on a regular basis, this is a proud day–one step closer to my fatwa!!    Ahmed Ismail writes:

You really should know what you are talking about really well before you open your mouth, TOTAL-FREAKING-TRANSFORMATION. Because it is you who is being laughed on now. Don`t be glad with those air-heads supporting you. They will not support you if any harm is going to reach them because they have nothing to believe in. Think carefully and be sure that what you are saying is the right thing.
Muslims will have the last laugh.

It’s not clear who he’s addressing–he sent the comment to my blog, but seems to be speaking to my friend TotalTransformation (a frequent commenter).  It’s also difficult to glean meaning from Mr. Ismail’s, er, unsophisticated language and farkakt grammar, but I do know there is peace and love just oozing from every word.  I’d say he has a long way to go before reaching the level of peacefulness inhabited by his head-lopping, Jew-hating, blood-lusting heroes, but hey, everyone’s gotta start somewhere!

I particularly like the “TOTAL-FREAKING-TRANSFORMATION” part.  Soo scawy!!!  Brrrr. 

A little advice, if I may: if you’re going to strike fear into the hearts of infidels, you might want to sound less like a pimply, 90-pound band geek giving his lab partner a piece of his mind.

~ by lewdandlascivious on April 16, 2007.

5 Responses to “Thanks for proving my point, cuckoobird.”

  1. I wasn’t sure if he was talking to me, you, or everyone. Since he wasn’t even polite enough to state what comments he/she took issue with, I was kind of wondering about his post in general.

  2. BTW what post were those comments under?

  3. I think they were under “Do I have a one-track mind?”
    I believe what got him all atwitter was your pointing out that the Koran allows wife-beating. I think. Hard to tell.

  4. That was my guess too. How’s law school these days? My last year I wrote an opinion for the judge I clerked for that was about 22 pages of minutiae regarding bankruptcy law regarding fraud and fiduciary duty. Definitely not as much fun as my externship where I got to handle and argue bankruptcy cases.

  5. A little advice, if I may: if you’re going to strike fear into the hearts of infidels, you might want to sound less like a pimply, 90-pound band geek giving his lab partner a piece of his mind.

    I just snorted laughing. That’s a great line. 🙂

    Let’s be happy, though: he at least pointed out that the real Islamic agenda is to destroy infidels: “Muslims will have the last laugh.” Well, as the joke with the cowboy, the Indian, and the Muslims go: “We just haven’t played Cowboys and Muslims yet.”

Leave a Reply

 
