Back Into the Pit. . .

. . .of all the work I have to do before graduation.  See y’all when I come up for air.

P.S.  Law school sucks.

~ by lewdandlascivious on April 10, 2007.

7 Responses to “Back Into the Pit. . .”

  1. You should have taken a sabbatical. 🙂

    Good luck with finals and I’ll try to see you in May.

  2. Come back soon. My last year at law school was hectic. Between all those crazy electives I took and my clerking externship- writing opinions on bankruptcy cases is not fun! My least favorite class was the boring ol’ legal ethics class that I neglected to take until my final semester. Talk about a snooze fest.

  3. Law school, sounds exciting…

  4. How did they miss you Lewd?

    http://velvethammer.wordpress.com/2007/04/12/fatwa-worthiness/

    Hee hee

  5. Hi Everyone.

    I found this link as a referal (thanks TotalT), and thought I’d poke my nose in to see who it was. And what do I find? Friends of mine as commenters. How cool is that? lol

    lewdandlascivious I have to say that your blog, is one of the most strikingly beautiful ones I have ever seen. Absolutely gorgeous!

    You’ve a fantastic site name too!

  6. Thank you so much, velvethammer! 🙂
    I can’t wait to get through with these papers and exams so I can get back to blogging!

    Total T, I am sorely disappointed that I have not yet merited a fatwa. Clearly, I have got to raise my game.

  7. Anytime Velvet.

    When it comes to fearless rhetorical warriors, few names aside from Ms. Lewd’s come to mind.

Leave a Reply

 
