A Gift Straight From Heaven

I’m in law school hell. . .about 10 hours’ sleep in the past five days.  So, no blogging.

But just let me share what I think might be the greatest. . .news report. . .EVER.

Click here for the GLORY of this article:  http://news.cincinnati.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/20070404/NEWS01/304030027/-1/CINCI

Every single word is a delicious morsel of hilariousness.  ‘Scuse me while I go read it again, and again, and again. . .

~ by lewdandlascivious on April 5, 2007.

6 Responses to “A Gift Straight From Heaven”

  1. Now that is one ugly Crossdresser.

  2. I can’t believe anyone thought he was actually a woman. Ewwww…

  3. As a favor for me Ms. Lewd, would you blog on this whole Imus situation. The media has gotten a bit out of hand with its paroxysms of euphoria over having a rich white male to verbally abuse and make grovel at their collective feet. Over what are stupid but basically harmless comments.

  4. Yes! I have scheduled a few hours’ relaxation time this afternoon and will be on it like white on rice (wait, is that racist?). 😉

  5. “is that racist?”

    Not the kind that counts 😉

  6. My, my, Miss L, that is quite racist of you. Why not like black on chocolate? Whoops, that doesn’t work, either.

Leave a Reply

 
