Best TV Bitch of All Time

nellie-oleson.jpgI’m swamped with work right now, so blogging has to take a back seat.  But I feel the urge to pay tribute today to the penultimate, the numero uno, the still-undefeated Queen Bitch ever to grace the TV screen: Nellie Oleson from Little House on the Prairie (played by Alison Arngrim). 

Viva Nellie!

~ by lewdandlascivious on March 26, 2007.

8 Responses to “Best TV Bitch of All Time”

  1. I raise a voice of dissent.

    Faye Dunaway in Mommie Dearest. That movie did more to ruin her career than anything else.

  2. Cliche as it is, I loved Faye Dunnaway’s Joan Crawford 🙂

  3. Yes, but I’m talking about TV bitches, not on-screen in general. I shoulda made that more clear….opening it up to movies is a whole ‘nother can of worms.
    Still, I love me some Nellie!

  4. Who am I to argue with you about bitchiness. With tongue firmly in cheek, I would defy any to cite more intimate understanding of that trait than you oh, lewd one! 🙂

  5. HAHAHA! This is a true fact. There have been studies.

  6. Half of those studies were done by me. In fact, LL bitch-slapped me once. It hurt.

    I would proffer, however, that one can be both lewd and lascivious without being the least bit bitchy.

  7. Theo, stop sharing details of our sex life online!

  8. I don’t remember our sex life. Either it wasn’t that good, or you slipped me a roofie. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
