Google is Somethin’ Else

I find it hilarious that someone linked to my blog by googling “gals and swords.”

~ by lewdandlascivious on March 18, 2007.

5 Responses to “Google is Somethin’ Else”

  1. Better than some other links I could think of…lol.

  2. I believe it. I had a little post with a cool picture of a squirrel that I took, and later added an old joke about squirrels and religious denominatitions that someone sent me. I have had literally dozens of hits for people searching for “squirrel joke,” “squirrel catholic,” etc.

  3. How ’bout “pachyderm seat Honda?” Neil, I’m blaming you and your Honda Civic driving habits for that one!

  4. OR how about “are bad spellers less intelligent?” Sigh.

  5. And they laughed at Star Wars? (SDI that is)

Leave a Reply

 
