Fun!

I’ve decided that a fun thing to do would be to pick fights with cuckoobird ROP practitioners on the Internet.  I figure a gal hasn’t lived until she’s had a fatwa issued against her!  In that spirit, I posted the following on a blog called Muslimaat, in response to the “Mujahideen’s Anthem” (read it! It’s the ROP at its finest):

Haha! You are hilarious. I’ve never found better comedy on the internet.
I’m a proud infidel–come get me, you crazy broad! You might walk over on your laigs, but you’ll leave on your sorry, smelly, hell-bound, medieval ass.

Can I get a fatwa issued against me? Pleeeeeeease?

Can I pick a fight or what? 

 “Shaheen” (the blog author) replied:

@Lewd…
Ur disease has no Cure!!!
I dont really bother comments from idiots like U

My comment: 

Wait, I thought the cure was to slice my head off? After all, I’m an infidel and a supporter of the Jews. Hmm, maybe because you’re really a coward underneath all that jihad talk.
And oh, by the way, before you call someone an idiot, maybe you need to learn to spell.
Smooches,
Lewd.

If anyone knows of any other peaceful blogs like Shaheen’s, please send them on in.   

~ by lewdandlascivious on March 17, 2007.

5 Responses to “Fun!”

  1. Shaheen loves talking about how Muslim women have more rights than Western women. However, On her about page is a poem about a woman who wishes she was a man.

  2. Well of course–she’s a bona fide ROP cuckoo. Dude, I just really want that fatwa. 🙂

  3. Hee hee! I love it. 🙂

  4. Theobromophile, you know I love messing with people, especially when they can’t figure out that I’m screwin’ with them.

  5. I do, dahlin – that’s one of the many reasons I love you.;) (Yes, even having been on the wrong end of you messing with someone’s mind – i.e. my mind.)

Leave a Reply

 
