Do I Have a One-Track Mind? Well Yes Sir, I Do

I will continue to post this excellent skit until my readers acknowledge its awesomeness.  For your consideration, I give you “Laser Cats 2.”

~ by lewdandlascivious on March 16, 2007.

18 Responses to “Do I Have a One-Track Mind? Well Yes Sir, I Do”

  1. That’s pretty good. I haven’t watched SNL much lately, but it seems like the Digital Shorts are the best part.

  2. Crosby, you already earned my respect by giving me permission to quote you on my blog for the purposes of debate. My respect for you only grows now that you have acknowledged Laser Cats.

    And no, I’m not being sarcastic–you have earned some love here. What can I say: I’m a hopeless dork! 🙂

  3. So that’s what Toonces is up to these days. (WOW old SNL reference).

  4. BTW Lewd, I think you might ejnoy this in a perverse sort of way. Check out this blog run by a radical Muslim woman:

    http://shaheenvision.wordpress.com/

    Check out the main post and her about me section. Sick sutff. I found her on another blog where she wrote this:

    “About the topic above, Fang, I am with them!! :-)”

    Said topic was “Meet Some Extreme British Muslims” and it featured pictures of Muslims holding signs that said things like “Behead those that insult Islam.”

    Here is the link to that post.

    http://beforeithappens.wordpress.com/2007/03/16/meet-some-extreme-british-muslims/#comments

    Enjoy. Sadly.

  5. Oh, SNAP. You should not have showed me that. . .I am fixin’ to pick a fight.
    It’s my goal to have a fatwa issued against me. Let’s see if I can stir somethin’ up.

  6. Ok, just did it. My comment:
    “Haha! You are hilarious. I’ve never found better comedy on the internet.
    I’m a proud infidel–come get me, you crazy broad! You might walk over on your laigs, but you’ll leave on your sorry, smelly, hell-bound, medieval ass.

    Can I get a fatwa issued against me? Pleeeeeeease?”

    Thank goodness Islam is a religion of peace! 🙂

  7. Great, now it will be my fault if that crazy Muslim has you killed. Be safe.

  8. Haha! Nah, no worries. They don’t scare me.

  9. Like the picture of a woman holding a weapon. I think it makes her feel empowered. Worst part is, I believe she once said she lives in England.

    I don’t envy them. They seem to have even more Muslim wackos over there than we do.

  10. I got an even bigger laugh when I visited her friends blog at

    http://ahmedismailibrahim.wordpress.com/

    Oh my goodness. I actually got to read these words:

    “Anti-Islam debaters misuse the Noble Verse 4:34 and wrongly take it as a point against Islam.

    In this verse Allah Almighty has allowed men to slightly beat their wives in certain situations to stop them if they crossed Allah’s limits regarding the husband’s rights, but never allowed harsh beating, as how we see men beating their wives nowadays.”

    Glad he cleared that up….lol.

  11. I know, right? What a hoot. Crazy fuckers.

  12. SNL is getting good again.

  13. Oohhh… only a mild beating. Peaceful, mild beatings for those women who don’t know any better. Heaven help us if a white, Southern, American male even hinted at the idea of smacking around his wife for not teaching the kids enough Bible lessons. The marches, demonstrations, and cry-ins would be almost the eternal hell of sitting through a Michael Moore movie.

  14. Was your comment deleted? I couldn’t find it.

  15. I found her comment. It’s right here Theo

    http://shaheenvision.wordpress.com/2007/03/14/the-mujahideens-anthem/#comments

  16. Thank you! 🙂

  17. You really should know what you are talking about really well before you open your mouth, TOTAL-FREAKING-TRANSFORMATION. Because it is you who is being laughed on now. Don`t be glad with those air-heads supporting you. They will not support you if any harm is going to reach them because they have nothing to believe in. Think carefully and be sure that what you are saying is the right thing.
    Muslims will have the last laugh.

  18. “You really should know what you are talking about really well before you open your mouth, TOTAL-FREAKING-TRANSFORMATION.”

    Regarding what? If you wish to criticize me you could at least point out your reason.

    “Because it is you who is being laughed on now.”

    Should that concern me? I have little concern about worldly honor and opinion. Laugh at me all you like.

    “Don`t be glad with those air-heads supporting you.”

    I would rank their rhetorical abilities far above yours.

    “They will not support you if any harm is going to reach them because they have nothing to believe in.”

    Do you have a point yet? I am curious since I am taking my time to read this, I am hoping you will make some kind of point soon.

    “Think carefully and be sure that what you are saying is the right thing.”

    About what? I can only assume (since you haven’t bothered to state a reason) that you disagree that Islam allows a man to beat his wife (even if only “lightly”)? Is this the case?

    “Muslims will have the last laugh.”

    How so? Will this occur in 25-50 years when your oil dries up and the only viable exports you have left are sand and camels? Trust me, I am not too worried.

Leave a Reply

 
