Yes, I am a Nerd. . .

. . .but I just heard that TNT is partnering with Stephen King and Dreamworks TV to produce a 6-hour adaptation of The Talisman, and if I weren’t sick I would’ve jumped up and down and done a Happy Dance. 

I know, I know–I’m a dork.  But I looooove this book so much; in fact, I’m in the middle of reading it again (for the 15th? 20th time? eh, who’s counting).  All I can say is, TNT and Dreamworks better not screw this one up.  

~ by lewdandlascivious on March 12, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
